Multiple Teams · 2021 Spring Sports Update


Wilson High School Athletics 2021 Spring sports update.

Baseball

Tryouts start Monday, February 1st 4PM – 6PM at Wilson

Contact Coach Young at myoung@fsd1.org

Softball

Tryouts start Monday, February 1st 4PM – 6PM at Wilson

Contact Coach Frieson at Myron.frieson@fsd1.org

Girls Soccer

Tryouts start Monday, February 1st 4PM – 6PM at Wilson

Contact Coach Brand at mrbrand30@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Tryouts start Monday, February 1st 4PM – 6PM at Wilson

Contact Coach Pate at bpate05@yahoo.com

Track & Field

Tryouts start Monday, February 1st 4PM – 6PM at Wilson

Contact Coach Morgan at bmorgan@fsd1.org

Golf

Interest Meeting Monday, February 1st 5PM at Allie E. Brooks Auditorium

Tryouts start Monday, February 8th 4PM – 6PM at Country Club of SC

Contact Coach Yock at nyock@fsd1.org

Boys Tennis

Tryouts start Monday, February 1st 4PM – 6PM at Wilson

Contact Coach Davis at Frederick.d1985@gmail.com

In order to participate, the following forms MUST BE COMPLETED in Planeths:

  1. Physical form package
  2. Assumption of Risk form

For assistance please contact Coach McQueen @ 843-758-6591 or derrick.mcqueen@fsd1.org